OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022		EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL CHARLESTON 8 DEM B030
Instructions Marking Your Ballot	<b>U.S. Senate</b> Vote for One	
	<ul> <li>Catherine Fleming Bruce</li> </ul>	
$\bigcirc$ $\mathbb{X}$	○ Angela Geter	
<ul> <li>To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval.</li> <li>Vote for one candidate in each</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Krystle Matthews</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>contest unless otherwise indicated.</li> <li>You do not have to vote in every contest.</li> <li>To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official.</li> </ul>	U.S. House of Representatives District 6 Vote for One	
	○ Michael Addison	
<b>Governor</b> Vote for One	○ James E Jim Clyburn	
<ul> <li>Carlton Boyd</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Gregg Marcel Dixon</li> </ul>	
$^{\bigcirc}$ Joe Cunningham		
○ Mia S McLeod	Probate Judge Vote for One	
○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	<ul> <li>Tamara Cunningham Curry</li> </ul>	
○ William H Williams	<ul> <li>Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley</li> </ul>	
State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	<b>Register of Deeds</b> Vote for One	
○ Gary L Burgess	<ul> <li>Karen Lesser Hollings</li> </ul>	
○ Lisa Ellis	○ Michael Miller	
<ul> <li>○ Jerry Govan</li> </ul>		